New Appointments: January 2015

The International Sign Association announces its 2015 ISA Board of Directors. Chris Flejtuch, president of Quality Quick Signs in Depew, N.Y., will serve as chairman. The executive committee includes Vice Chairman Robert Mattatall of Mattatall Signs Ltd. in Dartmouth, Nova Scotia; Secretary/Treasurer Jeff Young of YESCO in Salt Lake City, Utah; and Immediate Past Chair Chad Jones of Southwest Signs in San Antonio, Texas. The two At-Large/Unrestricted seats on board are filled by Christina, Galgan, Walgreens, Deerfield, Ill.; and Rick Scrimger, Roland DGA Corp., Irvine, Calif. The Affiliated Association Council includes Joe Gibson, Ramsay Signs, Inc., Portland, Ore.; Michael Hage, All Signs, Inc., Gulfport, Miss.; Michael Quigley, Sign-Age of Tampa Bay, Inc., Clearwater, Fla.; and Ben Ziglin, Ziglin Signs, Washington, Mo. The Direct Member Council is Richard Poyant, Poyant Signs, New Bedford, Mass.; and John Yarger, North American Signs, Inc., South Bend, Ind. Lastly, the Suppliers/Distributors Council is Mark Granberry, Graphic Solutions Group, Inc, Dallas, Texas; Dave Miller, Nova Polymers, Inc., West Caldwell, N.J.; David Watson, WatchFire Signs by Time-O-Matic, Inc., Danville, Ill.